首页 " 迪特玛-克雷默尔的新疗法

迪特玛-克拉默的巴赫花新疗法

迪特玛-克雷默法

爱德华-巴赫博士一直未能扩展或完善他的工作。但德国治疗师迪特玛-克雷默(Dietmar Krämer)做到了,而且现在仍然在做。他以其广博的知识深化了巴赫博士的治疗方法。他开发了一种方法,可以将问题一层一层地剥开,直到找到最深层次的根本问题。下面的内容已经介绍了迪特玛-克雷默尔的新疗法是如何与巴赫博士的原作相联系的。巴赫(Bach.

问题使用精华液多久才会有效果?

这个问题有很多答案。在紧急情况下,您可以在水杯中滴入 2 滴核桃,然后小口饮用。在这种情况下,就可以达到效果。但是,如果问题已经存在了很长时间,那么当然要了解更多的细节,才能确定哪些药方适合这个人。


图 1 代表一个平衡的跷跷板。我们以此表示象征我们自然状态下的平衡。这种平衡使我们能够正确地吸收生活中的所有教训和经验。通过成功应对这些情况,我们可以继续发展。然而,并不是所有的人都能成功地履行所有的职责,没有一些挣扎或偏差会拖慢我们的脚步或误导我们。


图 2 中有一个人,他技艺高超,乐于工作。但在某一天,他感觉到自己的工作将成为比自己意识到的更沉重的负担。在现阶段,这还不是一个根深蒂固的问题。他需要稍作调整来恢复这种平衡。但是,如果他不采取任何措施来恢复平衡,这种落差感就会占据上风。然后就会产生滚雪球效应:例如,他开始怀疑自己的能力,而在此之前他是充满信心的。这可能会导致其他各种消极的心理状态。


图 3.如果继续这样滑下去,经过 1 到 20 年的时间,他最终会发现自己完全失去了平衡。(图 4)。从那时起,他的问题就牢牢地扎下了根,紧张、担忧和恐惧给他带来了沉重的负担。这反映在他的身体上就是崩溃。根据他的身体弱点,他的不安感会因胃病、呼吸道疾病等的发生而加剧。如果他很幸运,身体状况很好,没有出现这类疾病,那么他很可能会精神崩溃(位置 D)。


图 4 结论:精华产生积极效果所需的时间取决于当事人在斜坡上所处的位置。很显然,如果你要处理的是位置 A,那么跷跷板的平衡就不会有任何改变。如果您按照迪特玛-克雷曼(Dietmar Krämer)的新疗法使用精华,答案就会是这样。

签证 万事达卡 美国运通 大来俱乐部 发现
所有价格均含增值税
链接 脸书 品客 视频 rss 叽叽喳喳 图集 facebook-blank rss-blank 链接-空白 品客 视频 叽叽喳喳 图集

New therapies with bach flowers according to Dietmar Krämer

The Dietmar Krämer method

Dr. Edward Bach has been unable to expand or refine his work. Who did and still does is Dietmar Krämer, a German healing practitioner. With his vast knowledge, he has the healing method of Dr. Bach deepened. He has developed a method in which it is possible to peel problems layer by layer until you get to the deepest underlying problem. The following below already gives a piece of how the new therapies of Dietmar Krämer connect to the original work of Dr. med. Bach.

Question: How long do you have to apply essences before there is any result?

Many answers are possible to this question. For an acute situation you can e.g. Put 2 drops of Walnut in a glass of water and take small sips. With that you achieve results in such a case. If, however, it is a problem that has been around for a long time, then far more details must of course be known to be able to determine which remedies are appropriate for that person.


Fig. 1 represents a seesaw in balance. With this we indicate the balance that symbolizes us in our natural state. This balance allows us to properly absorb all the lessons and experiences that come our way in the course of our lives. By successfully weathering these situations, we can continue to develop. However, we do not all succeed in fulfilling all our duties without some struggle or deviation slowing us down or mislead us.


Fig. 2 has someone who is highly skilled and enjoys his work. On a certain day, the feeling that his work will become a heavier burden for him than he has realized. At this stage, this is not yet a firmly rooted problem. A slight adjustment is needed to restore this balance. However, if he does nothing to regain his balance, the feeling of falling short will get a hold. Then a snowball effect occurs: it goes e.g. doubting his own ability, while before he was full of confidence. This can lead to all sorts of other negative states of mind.


Fig. 3. If this slide continues, he will eventually – after a period of 1 to maybe 20 years – discover that he has completely lost his balance. (Fig. 4). His problem has since taken root so firmly that he is heavily burdened by tensions, worries and fears. This is reflected in the fact that he collapses physically. Depending on what is physically his weak point, his feeling of unease will be exacerbated by the occurrence of stomach problems, respiratory problems, etc. If he is lucky to be in such a good condition that this kind of ailments does not occur, he will probably mentally collapse (position D).


FIG. 4 Conclusion: How long it takes for the essences to have a positive effect depends on the position in which the person in question is on the slope. It will be clear that if you are going to handle position A, nothing will change in the balance of the seesaw. That is precisely the answer if you work with essences according to the new therapies from Dietmar Krämer.