首页 " 定制木箱

木箱

木箱;按尺寸制作

制作量身定做的高品质木箱是我们的激情所在。Star Remedies B.V. 是高质量定制木箱领域的领先供应商之一。此外,我们还可以完全按照您的意愿定制葡萄酒盒和香槟酒盒。木箱;量身定制。

我们的木盒以其美观、多样和高质量的外观为特点,具有极高的品质。我们将过去的传统经验应用到现在,可以帮助您创造出创新、实用、最重要的是注重质量的高品质木盒。自成立以来,我们一直专注于生产高品质的木盒。

环保
通过使用优质的欧盟木材,我们的二氧化碳排放量低于进口木材。采伐木材的森林受到控制,每采伐一棵树,就会重新规划种植两棵树。我们采用古老的传统工艺,将任何形状和尺寸的木盒打造成高品质的产品。

方法
我们的木箱采用传统木工技术和半自动化生产工艺定制而成。

木材种类
我们使用各种类型的木材来制作木箱,例如林德豪特和松木,因为这些木材来自欧盟,在当地采伐,因此可以立即得到。这些木材非常适合制作木箱,因为它们既结实又轻便,便于加工,还可以涂上不同层次的漆,并有多种颜色可供选择。您还可以选择榉木、桦木和杨木等木种,也可以根据要求选择经认证的硬木。

干燥过程
原木进入木板,然后在露天堆放,木板之间留有一定距离,让它们有时间呼吸。然后将木板放在特殊的烤箱中腌制 3 到 5 天。

生产流程
在木材固化和干燥之后,木板被锯成薄板,然后用来制作所需的产品。在此之后,我们会在木板上开槽,并在木板上安装铰链,铰链既可以是可见的,也可以是隐藏的。除了传统的凹槽,我们还可以安装特殊的 V 形槽,以确保木箱的开启角度不会超过 90 度。装上铰链后,木箱将被彻底打磨,然后在特殊的喷漆房中喷漆,吸掉多余的油漆。在喷漆室中喷涂所需的颜色和保护层。木箱的干燥需要 2 到 3 天,然后涂上面糊。然后再次检查木箱的质量,然后包装木箱。

设计
您也可以让我们根据您的品味和愿望设计您的木盒。在设计过程中,我们会相互交流,以便将您的愿望融入到最终的模型中。此外,您还可以自行决定木盒应具备的特征,包括颜色、形状、尺寸、内容、铰链等。

定价
所有木箱都是量身定做的,因此 Star Remedies B.V. 只能根据您指定的要求(包括箱型、尺寸、颜色和其他愿望)进行报价。报价单总是附有价格表,数量从最少 50 个到最多 8000 个不等。我们的 条款和条件 适用于我们的所有交付和报价。

下订单
向我们下订单非常简单。在收到正式的书面订购请求后,我们会向您发送一份电子图纸,上面标有您必须签字认可的尺寸,并加盖公司印章。此外,您还会收到确认函,其中包含商定的价格以及您以书面形式向我们表达的愿望。木箱的供应价格为 FOB(船上交货)。贵方负责从我们在荷兰的地点发货。当然,我们也可以为您安排 Kühne & amp; Nagel、Wim Bosman Logistics、UPS、Fedex 等承运商的运输。在收到您签字盖章的文件和定金后,我们将开始生产您的产品。

最小订购量
最小订购量为 50 个木盒。

生产时间
以 1000 个木箱为例,平均交货时间至少为 6 至 8 周。较大订单的交货时间需双方商定。从您通过传真或邮寄方式向我们确认订单并收到定金后,我们将开始生产您的产品。只有在收到每页都有您的签名和日期的所有文件后,我们才会接受您的订单。

付款方式
对于比荷卢经济联盟的客户,订货时需支付 50% 的定金,交货时必须支付剩余的 50% 定金。其他国家的订金为 100%。

购买 Star Remedies 花精木盒

Star Remedies 花精木盒可在以下网站单独订购 starremediesshop.com

您是企业家、专业人士还是治疗师,是否对 Star Remedies 的产品感兴趣? 通过公司注册表进行注册 以及治疗师和专业人士、 专业人员登记表.

签证 万事达卡 美国运通 大来俱乐部 发现
所有价格均含增值税
链接 脸书 品客 视频 rss 叽叽喳喳 图集 facebook-blank rss-blank 链接-空白 品客 视频 叽叽喳喳 图集

Wooden Boxes

Wooden crates; made to measure

Making high-quality wooden boxes made to measure is one of our passions. Star Remedies B.V. is one of the leading suppliers in the field of high-quality, custom-made wooden crates. In addition, it is possible to have both wine boxes and champagne boxes made entirely according to your own wishes. A wooden box; tailored.

Our wooden boxes are distinguished by the very high quality characterized by their beautiful, diverse and high-quality appearance. With the traditional experiences from the past applied in the present, we can help you create innovative, practical and above all high-quality wooden boxes focused on quality. Since our inception, we have focused exclusively on producing high-quality wooden boxes.

Environmentally Friendly
By using high-quality EU quality wood, we emit less CO2 than when compared to importing wood. The forests where the wood is harvested are under control and for every tree that is harvested, 2 trees are planned back. By using old, traditional skills, we turn every wooden box into any shape or size into a high-quality product.

Methods
Our wooden crates are custom made using traditional, woodworking techniques as well as semi-automatic production processes.

Wood species
We use various types of wood for the wooden crates; such as Lindehout and Pinewood, because these types of wood come from the EU, are harvested locally and are therefore immediately available. These types of wood are extremely suitable for making wooden crates because they are both strong and light, so that they can be easily processed and can be provided with various layers of lacquer and a wide range of colors. You can also choose from wood species such as beech, birch and poplar and, on request, also certified hardwood.

Drying process
The raw wood enters planks, after which they are stacked in the open air, with distance between the planks, giving them time to breathe. The wooden boards are then cured in special ovens for 3 to 5 days.

Production process
After curing and after drying the wood, the boards are sawn into thin panels which are then used to make the desired product. After this, the slots are feared and the hinges are inserted, both visible and hidden. In addition to the traditional groove, we can also install a special V-groove which ensures that the wooden case does not open further than 90 degrees. After the hinges have been applied, the crates are thoroughly sanded and then they are sprayed in special paint booths where the excess paint is suctioned off. The desired colors and a protected coating are applied in the spray booths. Drying the wooden crates takes 2 to 3 days, after which the batter is applied. The wooden crates are then checked for quality once more and then the crates are packed.

Design
You can also let us design your wooden boxes to suit your taste and wishes. The design takes place in mutual speech so that your wishes are incorporated into the final model. In addition, you can also decide yourself what characteristics the wooden box should have; including color, shape, size, content, hinges etc. etc.

Pricing
All wooden crates are made to measure and therefore Star Remedies B.V. only make a quotation based on your specified request containing the type of box, size, color and other wishes. The quotation is always offered with price scales in quantities ranging from a minimum of 50 to a maximum of 8,000. Our terms and conditions apply to all our deliveries and quotations.

Place order
Placing an order with us is simple. After we have received an officially written order request, we will send you a digital drawing with the sizes that you must sign for approval, also with a company stamp. In addition, you will receive confirmation with the agreed prices and the wishes that you have made known to us in writing. The wooden crates are supplied FOB (free on board). You are responsible for shipping from our location in the Netherlands. Of course we can also arrange the shipment for you with carriers such as Kühne & amp; Nagel, Wim Bosman Logistics, UPS, Fedex and other carriers. After receiving the signed documents, with your signature and stamp, and after receiving your down payment, we will start producing your products.

Minimum order size
The minimum order size is 50 wooden boxes.

Production time
The average delivery time, for example 1000 wooden boxes, is at least 6 to 8 weeks. Larger orders are subject to mutually agreed delivery times. From the moment that you have confirmed your order to us by fax or by post and your deposit has been received by us, we will start producing your product. Your order will be accepted by us only after receipt of all documents with your signature and date on each page.

Payment
For customers in the Benelux, a deposit of 50% applies upon order, for delivery the remaining 50% must be paid. For other countries 100% deposit applies.

Online Shop

Onze houten kisten zijn tevens per stuk te koop. LINK