首页 " 移液管瓶和玻璃器皿

精油燃烧器

符合 GMP 和 ISO 9001 标准的高质量玻璃器皿

Star Remedies B.V. 是许多不同玻璃器皿的批发商,包括 10 毫升、20 毫升、30 毫升和 50 毫升的吸管瓶、罐子、油瓶和吸管瓶。我们的玻璃器皿是按照 GMP(药品生产质量管理规范)和 ISO 9001 标准生产的,质量有保证。我们的 30 毫升移液瓶被治疗师、医生和其他专家广泛使用。我们的移液管瓶和移液管都非常优质,符合所有国际准则。

环保意识

由于人们对大自然的认识和热情不断提高,近年来我们在提供环保玻璃器皿和移液瓶方面做了大量工作。该工厂的氮排放量减少了 47%,烟气排放量减少了 92%。生产过程中释放的热量被重新利用,从而减少了 2000 多吨二氧化碳!耗水量每秒减少 12 升。生产过程中残留的玻璃渣始终被回收利用,从而减少了更多的二氧化碳排放量。
使用我们的玻璃器皿、移液管瓶和移液器,您还可以为改善环境做出贡献。

现货供应

我们的所有玻璃器皿均有现货。您需要 1 瓶,1 个 10 ml、20 ml、30 ml 或 50 ml 的移液管瓶,10 个托盘或整个托盘;交货时间仍为 1 个工作日。我们的所有玻璃器皿都配有移液管框架和管帽。移液管瓶、30 毫升移液管瓶均配有移液管框架。移液管框架非常环保,可以完美地关闭。移液管框架始终使用环保 PET 袋包装。 在线商店

现有酒壶和玻璃器皿

10 毫升管状瓶

10 毫升。水壶

20 毫升。水壶

30 毫升。水壶

50 毫升。水壶

10 毫升。水壶
保证关闭

20 毫升。水壶
保证关闭

30 毫升。水壶
保证关闭

50 毫升。水壶
保证关闭

10ML.
保证关闭

20ML.20ML.滴油器
保证关闭

30ML.油瓶包括滴油器
保证关闭

50ML.油瓶包括滴油器
保证关闭

30 毫升。琥珀色玻璃罐
包括螺丝帽

50ML.

购买移液管瓶和玻璃器皿

移液管瓶和玻璃器皿可在以下网站单独订购 starremediesshop.com

您是企业家、专业人士还是治疗师,是否对 Star Remedies 的产品感兴趣? 通过公司注册表进行注册 以及治疗师和专业人士、 专业人员登记表.

签证 万事达卡 美国运通 大来俱乐部 发现
所有价格均含增值税
链接 脸书 品客 视频 rss 叽叽喳喳 图集 facebook-blank rss-blank 链接-空白 品客 视频 叽叽喳喳 图集

T: +31 (0) 20 659 3228 | T: +31 (0) 20 659 7332 | E: info@starremedies.nl | I: www.starremedies.com

Home » Pipette bottles and glassware

PIPETTE BOTTLES AND GLASSWARE IN 10ML, 20ML, 30ML & 50ML

High-quality glassware in accordance with GMP and ISO 9001

Star Remedies B.V. is a wholesaler of many different glassware; including pipette bottles, jars, oil bottles and pipette bottles of 10ml, 20ml, 30ml and 50ml. Our glassware is produced in accordance with GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) and in accordance with ISO 9001, which guarantees quality. Our 30ml pipette bottle is widely used by therapists, doctors, doctors and other specialists. Our pipette bottles and pipettes are all of very high quality and meet all international guidelines.

Environmentally aware

Due to an increasing awareness and passion for nature, we have undertaken a lot in recent years to deliver environmentally friendly glassware and pipette bottles. The plant reduces nitrogen emissions by as much as 47% and the flue gases reduced to as much as 92%. The heat that is released during the production process is reused, resulting in a CO2 reduction of over 2000 tonnes !! Water consumption has been reduced by 12 liters per second. The glass scraps that remain during production are always recycled, resulting in even more CO2 reduction.
By using our glassware, pipette bottles and pipettes, you also contribute to a better environment.

Available from stock

All our glassware is always available from stock. Do you want 1 bottle, 1 pipette bottle of 10 ml, 20 ml, 30 ml, or 50 ml, 10 trays or a whole pallet; the delivery time remains 1 working day. All our glassware is always supplied with pipette frames and caps. The pipette bottles, the 30 ml pipette bottle are always fitted with pipette frames. The pipette frames are environmentally friendly and close perfectly. The pipette frames are always packed in environmentally friendly PET bags. Online Store

available PIPETTE BOTTLES AND GLASSWARE

10ml. tubular bottle

10ML. PIPETte BOTTLE

20ML. PIPETte BOTTLE

30ML. PIPETte BOTTLE

50ML. PIPETte BOTTLE

10ML. PIPETte BOTTLE
WITH GUARANTEE CLOSURE

20ML. PIPETte BOTTLE
WITH GUARANTEE CLOSURE

30ML. PIPETte BOTTLE
WITH GUARANTEE CLOSURE

50ML. PIPETte BOTTLE
WITH GUARANTEE CLOSURE

10ML. oil bottle incl. dropper
with guarantee closure

20ML. OIL BOTTLE INCL. DROPPER
WITH GUARANTEE CLOSURE

30ML. OIL BOTTLE INCL. DROPPER
WITH GUARANTEE CLOSURE

50ML. OIL BOTTLE INCL. DROPPER
WITH GUARANTEE CLOSURE

30ML. Jar amber glass
incl. screw cap

50ML. spray bottle

Buy Glassware, Pipette bottles & Oil Bottles in our online store Starremediesshop.com.
menu