首页 " 巴赫花疗法 作者:Madeleine Meuwessen

巴赫花疗法 作者:Madeleine Meuwessen

治人不治病

疾病并不是一种残酷的惩罚,而只是一种矫正;是我们自己的心理用来指出我们的错误,让我们避免犯更大的错误,防止我们受到更大的伤害--并引导我们回到我们从未离开过的真理和光明的道路上的一种工具。 爱德华-巴赫

爱德华-巴赫博士当时认为,思维方式和生活态度对疾病的发生和治疗起着重要作用。在他看来,疾病是身体和心灵之间缺乏和谐。他认为,如果一个人感觉不快乐,一段时间后就会生病。

我想通过一个例子来说明这在实践中是如何运作的:

想象一下:两个互不相关的人都会受到巨大的打击。第一个人遭遇了一场事故。他受到了极大的惊吓,但身体并无大碍。几周后,他开始头痛并生病。第二个人是一家大公司的董事,突然不得不应对金融危机。当他听到这个消息时,他受到了极大的打击,几天后,他的左臂神经受到感染。

通常情况下,人们会对这两种状态采取不同的治疗方法,但当我们观察他们的心理状态时,就会发现他们都受到了惊吓,尽管他们的身体对这种情况的反应截然不同。根据爱德华-巴赫的方法,你可以给他们提供有助于中和冲击的精华。

爱德华-巴赫在威尔士的大自然和其他事物中寻找他的治疗方法,即把人的精神状态从消极的生活态度或态度转变为积极的态度。

他发现它以野生植物、灌木、灌木和树木开花的形式存在。他从中提炼出了 37 种精华,其中第 38 种不是从鲜花中提炼出来的,而是从当地居民自古以来就认为具有疗效的一种植物中提炼出来的。

身心康复

20 世纪 30 年代,顺势疗法专家巴赫博士发现,某些类型的花朵能给人的心灵带来和谐。它们的正面力量可以消除负面状况。他认为,如果一个人感觉不快乐,一段时间后就会产生疾病。

例如,一个人可能背负着负罪感,或者过度关注他人的福祉,因为害怕失去而不能说 "不"。让人 "不舒服 "的心理状态有很多。这可能会导致皮肤、头部和肠胃不适、炎症和无明确原因的疼痛等疾病。真正的疾病可能会在以后出现。通过寻找原因,即生活中缺乏幸福感,身体也会得到治愈!巴赫博士创造了 38 种百花酊剂,每一种都对特定的心理状态有效。例如,它们可以治疗忧虑、强烈恐惧、烦躁、悲伤和不确定感。疲劳、悲观和急躁也能得到有效缓解。

酊剂以滴剂形式服用。

如果适用,还可将其加工成药膏,用于治疗体内和身体上的问题部位,效果出奇地好。在短期内,人们会开始感觉更加舒适,尤其是更加自我。"先天性 "负面性格特征可以通过 Bloesem疗法永久消失,让位于积极的感觉、更多的力量、活力和生活的幸福。疾病可以通过这种方式得到预防,因此,这种非常简单的药物可以推荐给任何在精神上或情绪上感觉不佳的人使用。

百花香精适用于每一个成年人,包括爱抱怨、忙碌、嫉妒或好斗的孩子。通过这种简单的治疗方法,许多害怕或具有攻击性的狗已经变成了讨人喜欢的宠物。其他药物的效果不受任何影响。

巴赫博士认为这种治疗方法应该易于使用。有了百花香精的帮助,很多情况下都能轻松解决。

对于考试恐惧、事故惊吓、婴儿哭闹、儿童恐惧或想家,它都是一种有效的工具。离婚或死亡带来的悲伤和恐惧、失业带来的沮丧和绝望也可以得到改变。具有攻击性或难以接近的青少年、怨恨或挑剔的公婆、过度紧张或疲惫不堪的家庭成员,都可以通过这种自然方法恢复平静与和谐。

这几乎是奇妙的,因为即使表面上看情况不会自己改变,但所有这些情绪都是可以改变的!原因很简单,因为内心的态度会随着花香的治愈力量而改变。巴赫博士的这一独特、创新的治疗方法无疑走在了时代的前列。

他开辟了一条新的康复之路,即身体和心灵的康复。

7 个巴赫小组

爱德华-巴赫根据自己的研究成果,将其分为 7 组,即巴赫 7 组。这 7 个巴赫组直接源于他开发的巴赫症状。

  1. 恐惧
  2. 不确定性
  3. 对现在的兴趣不足
  4. 孤独
  5. 对影响和想法过于敏感
  6. 惆怅和绝望
  7. 过度关注他人的福祉。

急救精华;救援,紧急精华,五花精华

爱德华-巴赫还开发了一种急救精华。起初,这种急救精油完全由岩玫瑰组成。后来,他又添加了更多的巴赫花来救急。

急救精华是一种现成的花卉组合,可在各种紧急情况下作为急救用品使用。

混合物中含有以下精华:

  • 伯利恒之星
  • 岩石玫瑰
  • 无患子
  • 樱桃李
  • 铁线莲

在发生严重事故和危及生命的情况下,只要没有医生在场,每个人都可以使用急救精华。但是,急救精华绝不是医生的 "替代品"。不要让急救精华成为常规习惯。急救精华液、抢救精华液、应急精华液、五朵花是专门用于情绪紧急情况的。急救精华不能作为对不明智生活方式的补偿。巴赫花精和巴赫花疗法不能代替医生或医学专家。请首先咨询您的医生。

来自实践

为了说明上述问题:

多年前,英国巴赫中心的一位工作人员曾告诉我:"如果我沉闷了一个晚上,我就在早上滴几滴它,然后我就能重新度过一天"。我感到非常惊讶。我从未想过这个问题。但当我开始进一步思考这个问题时,我可以想象,情况也可能是这样的。如果你真的喝了很多酒,我想这也是一种休克。所谓休克,是指一切可能破坏我们能量系统和谐平衡的事物。

由此可见,急救精油是作为一种哈勒默油使用的,而在必要时,这种精油可以救命。我甚至声称,长期使用急救精油会带来不知道从何而来的不安。例如,有人每个月都来向我领取急救精油,而且时间较长。当我问她为什么这么频繁地服用一瓶时,她回答说,她能熬过去。

我建议她为自己做点什么,比如开始巴赫疗法(她已经坚持了 17 年,每周都接受心理医生的治疗),但是她觉得这太可怕了,她宁愿不让她所面对的事情浮出水面。我不想再卖给她一瓶了,我清楚地向她解释了长期使用可能会产生的后果。也许我不该这么说,但我认为在使用精油时,你应该提供明确的信息。遗憾的是,我再也没有见过她。

请在马德琳的博客上阅读更多关于她的实践经验。

支持

  • 情绪抱怨
  • 变革带来的问题
  • 适应新情况
  • 已知和未知原因的恐惧
  • 情绪超载
  • 消极的个人自我形象
  • 情感创伤

治疗和结果

解决多年来积累的情绪失衡问题并不是几天就能解决的。使用的规则是,你被某件事困扰了多少年,问题就需要多少个月来解决。

回忆

重要的是,一定要做好诊断,从而评估情绪问题的起因。这样才能彻底解决情绪问题,解决现有的情绪问题。

以人为本

巴赫花疗法的核心是人,而不是症状。巴赫花精能够解决失衡的根本问题。巴赫花精华和巴赫花疗法能将消极的心理状态转化为积极的品质。

签证 万事达卡 美国运通 大来俱乐部 发现
所有价格均含增值税
链接 脸书 品客 视频 rss 叽叽喳喳 图集 facebook-blank rss-blank 链接-空白 品客 视频 叽叽喳喳 图集

Bach flower therapy by Madeleine Meuwessen

Treat people and not their illness

Illness is not a cruel punishment, but merely a correction; an instrument that our own psyche uses to point out our mistakes, to keep us from greater errors, and to prevent us from further damage – and to lead us back to the path of truth and light, which we never had eyes left. Edward Bach

Dr. Edward Bach believed then that your way of thinking and attitude to life play an important role in the development and cure of diseases. To him, illness was a lack of harmony between body and mind. He assumed that if a person does not feel happy, a disease may develop after some time.

By means of an example I want to make clear how this works in practice:

Imagine: two people who are in no way related to each other will both get a big shock. The first is involved in an accident. He is terribly shocked, but has nothing physically. After a few weeks he starts suffering from a headache and he gets sick. The second person, director of a large company, suddenly has to deal with financial crises. When he hears this news, he receives such a shock and after a few days a nerve infection in his left arm.

Normally one would give different treatment for these two states, but when we look at the psychological state of the persons, it is very clear that both had a shock, although their bodies reacted very differently to this situation. According to the method of Edward Bach you give the essence that helps neutralize the shock.

Edward Bach was looking in nature, among other things in Wales, for means for his healing methods, namely to convert the state of mind of man from a negative attitude to life or attitude to a positive attitude.

He found it in the form of blossoms of wild plants, shrubs, shrubs and trees. From this he developed 37 essences, the 38th was not made from flowers, but from a source, to which local residents have been attributed a healing effect since time immemorial.

Body and mind recovery

Dr. Bach, homeopath, discovered in the 1930s that certain types of flowers bring harmony to the human mind. Their positive forces can unblock negative conditions. He assumed that if a person does not feel happy, a disease may develop after some time.

For example, a person may be burdened with guilt or one may be over-concerned for the well-being of others, one cannot say “no” for fear of loss. There are many states of mind that make people “not feeling well”. This can cause disorders such as skin, head, and stomach complaints, inflammation and pains without clear cause. Real diseases could arise later. By looking for the cause, namely the lack of happiness in life, healing of the body also occurs! Dr. Bach has created 38 blossom tinctures, each of which works on specific states of mind. They can, for example, remedy worries, intense fears, irritation, sadness and uncertainty. Fatigue, pessimism and impatience can also be effectively remedied.

The tinctures are taken in the form of drops.

If applicable, they are also processed in ointment to treat problem areas in and on the body surprisingly effectively. People will start to feel more comfortable in the short term, and especially more themselves. “Congenital” negative character traits can disappear permanently as a result of the Bloesem therapy, they give way to a positive feeling, more strength, vitality and happiness in life. Illness can be prevented in this way and therefore this very simple medicine to use can be recommended for anyone who does not feel optimally mentally or emotionally.

Blossom essences can be applied to every adult, including whining, busy, jealous or aggressive children. Many fearful or aggressive dogs have already become a pleasant pet with this simple treatment. The effect of other drugs is not affected in any way.

Dr. With this healing method Bach had in mind that it should be easy to apply. With the Blossom essences in house, a great deal of trouble can easily be mitigated for many situations.

With exam fear, shock with accidents, crying babies and children with fear or homesickness, it is an effective tool. Sadness and fear of divorce or death, resignation and despondency of unemployment can also be changed. Aggressive or unapproachable adolescents, resentful or critical parents-in-law, over-stressed or exhausted family members; peace and harmony can return with this natural method.

It is almost wonderful, because even though apparently a situation does not change itself, something can be done about all these moods! Simply because the inner attitude changes with the healing powers of flowering. Dr. With this unique, innovative healing method, Bach has definitely been ahead of his time.

He has opened the way to a new way of getting well; recovery of Body and Mind.

7 Bach Groups

Edward Bach based his findings and divided them into 7 groups; the 7 bach groups. These 7 bach groups are directly derived from the bach nosodes that he developed.

  1. Fear
  2. Uncertainty
  3. Insufficient interest in the present
  4. Loneliness
  5. Hypersensitive to influences and ideas
  6. Despondency and despair
  7. Over-concern for the well-being of others.

First Aid Essence; Rescue, Emergency Essence, Five Flower

Edward Bach also developed a first aid essence. Initially, this first aid essence consisted exclusively of Rock Rose. He later added more Bach flowers to come to his rescue.

The first aid essence is a ready-made combination of flowers, which can be administered as first aid in emergencies of all kinds.

The mixture contains the following essences:

  • Star of Bethlehem
  • Rock Rose
  • Impatiens
  • Cherry Plum
  • Clematis

In the case of serious accidents and in life-threatening situations, it is to be administered by everyone as a first aid, as long as no doctor is present. However, the first aid essence is by no means a ‘substitute’ for a doctor.

Important to know

Don’t let first aid essence become a regular habit. A first aid essence; Rescue, Emergency Essence, Five Flower are exclusively intended for emotional emergencies. First Aid Essences do not serve as compensation for an unwise lifestyle.

From practice

To illustrate the above:

Years ago a staff member from the bach center in England once told me: “If I have sunk through a night, I take a few drops of it in the morning and I get through the day again”. I was very surprised. This had never occurred to me. But when I started to think about this further, I could imagine that this could also be the case. If you really drank a lot of alcohol once, I think this is also a kind of shock. The term shock refers to everything that can disturb the harmonic balance in our system of energies.

So you see that the first aid essence is used as a kind of Haarlemmer oil, while, if necessary, this essence can save lives. I even claim that prolonged use of the first aid essence can bring up unrest that you don’t know where it comes from. For example, someone came to get the first aid essence from me every month for a longer period of time. When I asked why she took a bottle so often, she replied that she managed to get through it.

I advised her to do something about herself, e.g. starting with the bach therapy (she had been running for 17 years, weekly, with a psychiatrist) However, she found this too scary, she preferred not to let the things she was dealing with come to the surface. I didn’t want to sell her a bottle anymore and I clearly tried to explain to her what could come up through prolonged use. Maybe I shouldn’t have said this, but I think you should provide clear information when working with the essences. Unfortunately I have not seen her again.

Read more about Madeleine’s practical experiences on her blog. [/ av_font_icon]

Supports with

  • Emotional mood complaints
  • Problems with change
  • Adapt to new situations
  • Fear with known and unknown cause
  • Emotional Overload
  • Negative personal self-image
  • Emotional traumas

Treatment and Result

Tackling emotional imbalances that have been built up over the years does not go away in a matter of days. The rule that is used is the number of years that you are bothered by something, the number of months it takes for the problem to be solved.

Anamnesis

It is always important to always make a good diagnosis and thus assess what caused the emotional problems. This allows one to work thoroughly with emotions and to solve the existing emotional problems.

Focus on people

With the bach flower therapy, people are central and not the symptom. Bach essences are able to tackle the underlying problems of the imbalance. Bach flower essences and bach flower therapy turn negative states of mind into positive qualities.

Important

Bach Flower essences and bach Flower therapy do not replace a doctor or medical specialist. It is always necessary to consult your doctor first.