首页 " 我们的品牌 " 麦卢卡蜂蜜

麦卢卡蜂蜜

MNZ

原生单花蜜 MGO 麦卢卡蜂蜜为何如此独特?
新西兰麦卢卡蜂蜜是世界上唯一一种经科学证明具有独特、优质、可靠生物活性的100%天然食品,被誉为世界上最独特的食品之一。2006 年,由托马斯-亨勒教授(隶属于德累斯顿技术大学)领导的德国科学家发现,麦卢卡蜂蜜中天然存在的极高含量的甲基乙二酸(MGO)是其独特而可靠的生物活性的唯一原因。

MNZ 对其所有蜂蜜进行了广泛的化合物检测,如甲基乙二醛(MGO)和二羟基丙酮(DHA)含量、羟甲基糠醛(HMF)、双酶、DNA 分析和麦卢卡花粉、水分含量和微生物参数。此外,还对蜂蜜的颜色、导电性、味道和香气进行检测。迄今为止,麦卢卡蜂蜜是世界上发现的唯一含有大量甲基乙二酸(MGO)的食品,其含量从 20 毫克/千克到 1200 毫克/千克不等。相比之下,世界上其他所有被测蜂蜜的甲基乙二酸含量在 0 至 5 毫克/千克之间,其他食品的甲基乙二酸含量在 0 至 10 毫克/千克之间,但咖啡和可可的甲基乙二酸含量高达 45 毫克/千克。

新西兰麦卢卡蜂蜜公司(MNZ)非常注重保护麦卢卡蜂蜜的天然特性,加工厂的温度永远不会超过蜂巢的自然温度。MNZ的每一批麦卢卡蜂蜜从蜂巢到货架都是可追溯的。

MNZ 只生产未经过滤、巴氏杀菌的单花型 MGO 麦卢卡蜂蜜,采用不含双酚 A 的包装,在新西兰生产、加工和包装。

产品概览
MNZ 只生产未经过滤和巴氏杀菌的单花型 MGO 麦卢卡蜂蜜,其甲基乙二酸(MGO)含量各不相同,标签上有金色的 MGO 标志。甲基乙二酸(MGO)含量越高,麦卢卡蜂蜜的生物活性越强。

> MGO 100+(100 毫克/千克)
> MGO 250+(250 毫克/千克)
> MGO 400+(400 毫克/千克)
> MGO 550+(550 毫克/千克)
> MGO 1000+(1000 毫克/千克)
> MGO 1200+(1200 毫克/千克)
> MGO 1500+(1500 毫克/千克)

不过,MNZ 在新西兰非常原始的地区拥有一些木制蜂箱,在那里可以找到这些独特的 MGO 1000+ 值。其他重要指标,如 DHA、HMF 和 Diastase 都很好。MGO 800+ 以上的麦卢卡蜂蜜自然非常罕见,通常会经过加热处理,或者表示蜂蜜年份较长,但 MNZ 的情况并非如此。

原麦卢卡蜂蜜
麦卢卡原蜜的特点包括维生素、矿物质和营养成分保持完好,天然酶和氨基酸含量较高,稠度较高,质地略带颗粒感,具有令人难以置信的芳香和天然风味。

MGO 麦卢卡蜂蜜原料的 4 个生产步骤
步骤 1 采用冷提取法(最高 35°C)从蜂巢中提取蜂蜜
第二步是用大蜂蜜桶收集蜂蜜
第三步是轻轻过滤蜂蜜,去除杂质/含蜡和蜜蜂残骸
第四步,将纯净、未加工、未消毒、未加热的麦卢卡蜂蜜装入瓶中。

购买 MNZ 麦卢卡蜂蜜

MNZ 麦卢卡蜂蜜可在以下网站单独订购 starremediesshop.com

您是企业家、专业人士还是治疗师,是否对 Star Remedies 的产品感兴趣? 通过公司注册表进行注册 以及治疗师和专业人士、 专业人员登记表.

访问 MNZ EU 页面

关于麦卢卡蜂蜜和 MNZ 的更多信息,请访问 MNZ 的欧洲网页,网址是 Manukanewzealand.eu

签证 万事达卡 美国运通 大来俱乐部 发现
所有价格均含增值税
链接 脸书 品客 视频 rss 叽叽喳喳 图集 facebook-blank rss-blank 链接-空白 品客 视频 叽叽喳喳 图集

T: +31 (0) 20 659 3228 | T: +31 (0) 20 659 7332 | E: info@starremedies.nl | I: www.starremedies.com

Home » Our Brands » Manuka Honey

MANUKA HONEY BY MNZ

MNZ

What makes raw, monofloral MGO Manuka Honey so unique?
New Zealand Manuka Honey is the only 100% natural food in the world that has been scientifically proven to have a unique, high-quality, reliable bioactivity and is known worldwide as one of the most unique foods. In 2006, German scientists, led by Professor Thomas Henle (affiliated with the Technical University of Dresden), made a discovery that these exceptionally high levels of Methylglyoxal (MGO), naturally present, in Manuka Honey are solely responsible for the unique and reliable bioactivity.

MNZ extensively tests all its honeys for compounds such as Methylglyoxal (MGO) and Dihydroxyacetone (DHA) content, Hydroxymethylfurfural (HMF), diastase, DNA analysis and presence of manuka pollen, moisture content and microbiological parameters. In addition, it is also tested for color, conductivity, taste and aroma. Manuka Honey is the only food in the world so far found with significant Methylglyoxal (MGO) content ranging from 20 mg/kg to as much as 1200 mg/kg. In comparison, all other honeys tested worldwide ranged from 0 to 5 mg/kg, other foods from 0 to 10 mg/kg, however, with coffee and cocoa as the exception with values ​​up to 45 mg/kg.

At MNZ, great care is taken to protect the natural properties of the Manuka honey at MNZ, with temperatures in our processing plant never exceeding the natural temperature of the hive. Sustainable and sourced from our hives in the remote and pristine areas of New Zealand, every batch of raw, monofloral MGO Manuka honey from MNZ is fully traceable from hive to shelf.

MNZ exclusively produces raw, unfiltered, unpasteurized monofloral MGO manuka honey in BPA-free packaging and is produced, processed and packaged in New Zealand.

Product overview
MNZ exclusively produces (raw) raw, unfiltered, unpasteurized monofloral MGO Manuka Honey with different Methylglyoxal (MGO) contents; indicated on the label, recognizable by the gold MGO logo. The higher the Methylglyoxal (MGO) content, the stronger the bioactivity of the Manuka Honey.

> MGO 100+ (100mg/kg)
> MGO 250+ (250mg/kg)
> MGO 400+ (400mg/kg)
> MGO 550+ (550mg/kg)
> MGO 1000+ (1000mg/kg)
> MGO 1200+ (1200mg/kg)
> MGO 1500+ (1500mg/kg)

However, MNZ has some wooden beehives in very pristine areas of New Zealand where these unique MGO 1000+ values ​​are found. The other values ​​that are very important such as DHA, HMF and Diastase are all good. Manuka Honeys with values ​​above MGO 800+ are naturally very rare and can usually have been heated or may indicate older honey, but this is not the case with MNZ.

Raw manuka honey
Characteristics of raw Manuka Honey include: Vitamins, minerals and nutrients remain intact, higher content of natural enzymes and high amino acid profile, thicker consistency, slightly grainy texture, incredible aromas and natural flavor profile.

The 4 production steps of raw MGO Manuka Honey
Step 1 uses a cold extraction method (max 35°C) to extract the honey from the honeycombs
Step 2 is collecting the honey in large honey barrels
Step 3 is to lightly filter the honey to remove any stray/occlusive wax and bee remains
Step 4 is to fill the jars with pure, raw, unprocessed, unpasteurized and unheated Manuka honey

Buy MNZ Manuka Honey

MNZ Manuka Honey can be ordered separately at starremediesshop.com

Are you Entrepreneurs, professional or therapist, and are you interested in Star Remedies products. Register via the registration form for companies and for therapists & professionals, the registration form for professionals.

Visit the MNZ EU page

Extensive information about manuka honey and MNZ can be found on the European page of MNZ on Manukanewzealand.eu

menu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram