首页 " 爱德华-巴赫博士的巴赫花 - 巴赫花精

爱德华巴赫博士的巴赫花爱德华-巴赫 - 巴赫花精

爱德华-巴赫博士的历史

爱德华-巴赫于 1886 年出生于英国。16 岁离开学校时,他决心成为一名医生。因为他觉得不能让父母支付漫长的医学培训费用,所以他首先决定在父亲的铜铸造厂工作。他在伯明翰的巴赫工厂工作了三年,这三年对他来说非常艰难。爱德华-巴赫--医治你自己 但正是在这段艰难的岁月里,在与工友们的相处中,他对人性有了深刻的了解,这也是他日后工作的基础。工厂里的工人总是害怕生病。生病对他们来说意味着失去工作和收入,他们往往继续工作,因为生病也意味着沉重的医疗费用负担。他还看到,人们的抱怨除了压制症状外,并没有起到什么作用,于是他清楚地认识到,他的方法就是找到一种能够治愈身心的治疗方法。爱德华-巴赫博士当时已经确信,必须找到一种简单的治疗方法,一种能够治愈慢性疾病的方法。

医学专家

20 岁时,他终于开始接受医学教育。作为一名医科学生,他在医院的观察中发现,并不是所有患有同样疾病的病人都能用同样的方法治愈。同一种药物显然能够治愈其中一些病人,但对另一些病人却没有任何效果。当时他就意识到,性格相似的病人往往对同一种药物有反应,而性格不同的病人则需要不同的治疗方法,尽管他们患有同样的疾病。例如,他很早就发现,个人的性格对疾病的影响甚至比身体更重要。在他哈雷街的诊所里,有很多慢性病患者,他们无法从任何治疗中获益。现代医学失败了。巴赫认为,他们过于关注身体。他希望为自己的诸多疑问找到答案,于是开始研究细菌学和顺势疗法。他发现,某些肠道杆菌与慢性疾病有很大关系。他开发了七种口服疫苗,称为巴赫鼻炎疫苗,至今仍是对抗疗法和顺势疗法医生的处方药。爱德华-巴赫阅读了 18 世纪的德国医生、被称为顺势疗法之父的哈尼曼的著作,他得出一个结论:他和哈尼曼之间有一个很大的共识,即真正的治疗原则在于治疗人而不是人的疾病。爱德华-巴赫认为,疾病的原因必须是消极的心理状态,如恐惧、悲伤、不安全感、孤独、急躁等。这就是他新工作的开端。

开端

他越来越强烈地想要走进威尔士的大自然--他祖先的故乡。20 世纪 30 年代初,爱德华-巴赫放弃了在伦敦的执业,前往威尔士,并将全部时间用于在大自然中寻找药物。敏感的巴赫博士得到了极大的发展,通过与大自然的紧密联系,他感受到了百花对身体和心灵的治愈力量。直到 1936 年,巴赫开发了 38 种香精,每种香精都代表着某种精神状态。爱德华-巴赫发现的最初 19 种香精是根据 "太阳法 "配制的。这是一种非常简单的方法。在自然环境中生长的花朵,在晴朗、阳光明媚的日子里被采摘下来。花朵被放在一个玻璃盘中,盘中装满来自自然界的水,使水面完全覆盖花朵。阳光将花朵的振动传入水中。花朵在碗中停留大约三到四个小时。然后用同一种植物的枝叶将花朵从水中取出。这种溶液与相同份量的白兰地混合--这样可以延长保质期。假设碗中有半升水,再加入半升白兰地,这样就有一升 "母酊"。用其中的两滴制成 "储备瓶",再加入白兰地。由于并非所有的树木、灌木和花朵都在阳光充足的季节开花,因此其他花朵的制备方法与烹饪方法相同:将花朵煮 30 分钟。花朵冷却后,将所有花朵过滤,再与等量的白兰地混合,处理方法与日晒法相同。在我看来,爱德华-巴赫的伟大之处不仅在于发现了精髓,而且在于这 38 种精髓是与感觉有关的原型,例如嫉妒、缺乏自信、恐惧或无缘无故的深深忧郁。无论你生活在荷兰、南非还是阿拉斯加,世界上的每个人都会有这些感觉。这些心理状态是所有人的典型特征。动物和花草树木等也是如此。动物也会感到恐惧或嫉妒,或者希望得到持续的关注,而你从不同角度栽种的植物,即使获得同样多的阳光和水分,过一段时间后也会出现这种情况。它们也可能感到处于不利地位或无法更换位置。

爱德华-巴赫

故事中的爱德华-巴赫常常被描绘成半个神。在我眼里,他只是一个普通人,喜欢在酒馆里喝酒,抽烟抽多了对身体不好,喜欢帮助渔民把船靠岸,喜欢在他心爱的乡村里散步,但由于他工作的特点,即他无私地帮助人类的愿望,给我们留下了一笔伟大的遗产。 

马德琳-莫维森

在爱德华-巴赫之后

爱德华-巴赫开发出 38 种精华后不久,便在睡梦中去世,享年 50 岁。爱德华-巴赫去世后,他的两位最敬业的助手诺拉-威克斯和维克多-布伦继续他的工作。他们将工作交给了约翰-拉姆塞尔和尼基-默里兄妹,后者成为 "巴赫中心 "的管理者。令人遗憾的是,尼基-默里的名字从未被提及!

38 项美德

爱德华-巴赫认为,38 种 "美德 "是你在人世间表现出来的人格与高我或灵魂之间的纽带。如果你不与高我和谐相处,"美德 "就会变成消极的心理状态,例如失去信仰:无缘无故的深沉忧郁;失去希望:绝望;失去勇敢和信任:恐惧。

高级自我

花朵通过其振动恢复与高我的联系,并帮助参与者进一步发展美德。"灵魂的负面状态不会 "作为症状 "被消除,因为那样会在能量上维持它们。相反,它们会被更高的能量振动所淹没,就像爱德华-巴赫所说的那样,"就像阳光下的积雪一样融化掉

签证 万事达卡 美国运通 大来俱乐部 发现
所有价格均含增值税
链接 脸书 品客 视频 rss 叽叽喳喳 图集 facebook-blank rss-blank 链接-空白 品客 视频 叽叽喳喳 图集

Bach flowers from Dr. Edward Bach – Bach flower essences

History of Dr. Edward Bach

Edward Bach was born in 1886 in England. When he left school at the age of sixteen, he was determined to become a doctor. Because he felt that he could not ask his parents to pay for the costs of the long medical training, he first decided to work in his father’s copper foundry. He worked for three years in the Bach factories in Birmingham, which were very difficult years for him. Edward Bach – Heal Thyself But precisely in this difficult period of his life, in the midst of his fellow workers, he gained insight into the human character that would later form the basis of his future work. The workers in the factory always had the fear of getting sick. Getting sick meant a loss of work and income for them, they often continued to work because being sick also meant a heavy burden of medical expenses. He also saw that the complaints of the people were not done much more than suppressing the symptoms and it became clear that his way would be to find a way of healing that would heal the body and mind. Dr. Edward Bach was already convinced then that a simple cure had to be found, one that would cure chronic diseases.

Medical specialist

At the age of 20 he finally started his medical education. As a medical student, he discovered during his observations at the hospital that not all patients who had the same disease were cured by the same treatment. The same drug, which apparently was able to cure some of them, had no effect on others at all. He realized at the time that patients with a similar personality often responded to the same medicine, while others, with a different personality, needed a different treatment, even though they had the same ailment. For example, he discovered early on that the personality of the individual was even more important in the disease than the body. In his practice on Harley Street, there were many patients with chronic symptoms who did not benefit from any treatment. Modern medical science failed. According to Bach, they focused too much on the physical body. Hoping to find an answer to his many questions, he began to study bacteriology and homeopathy. He discovered that certain intestinal bacilli had a lot to do with chronic diseases. He developed seven oral vaccines, called Bach nosodes, which are still prescribed by allopathic and homeopathic doctors today. When Edward Bach read the works of Hahnemann, a German doctor from the 18th century who became known as the father of homeopathy, he came to the conclusion that there was a big agreement between him and Hahnemann, namely that the principle of true healing lay in the treatment of man and not his illness. Edward Bach assumed that the cause of illness had to be negative states of mind such as fear, sadness, insecurity, loneliness, impatience, etc. And this was the very beginning of his new work.

The Beginning

The urge in him grew ever greater to move into the nature of Wales, the land where his ancestors came from. In the early 1930s, Edward Bach gave up his practice in London, left for Wales, and spent all his time searching for medicines in nature. Dr. Sensitivity Bach was enormously developed and through his strong connection with nature he felt the healing power of blossoms on his body and soul. Until 1936, Bach developed 38 essences, each of which referred to a certain state of mind. The first 19 essences that Edward Bach discovered were prepared according to the “solar method”. A very simple method. Hereby blossoms, which grow in their natural environment, are picked early on a clear, sunny day. The blossoms are placed in a glass dish filled with water from a natural source, so that the surface of the water is completely covered. The sun transmits the vibrations of the blossoms into the water. The blossoms stay in the bowl for about three to four hours. Then the blossoms are taken from the water with branches or leaves from the same plant. This solution is mixed with the same parts of brandy – this i.v.m. the shelf life. Suppose there was half a liter of water in the bowl, which is topped up with half a liter of brandy, so you have a liter of “mother tincture”. Two drops of this are used to make a “stockbottle”, this is supplemented with brandy. Because not all trees, shrubs and flowers bloom in a season in which a lot of sun shines, the other blossoms were prepared according to the cooking method: the blossoms are cooked for 30 minutes. When these have cooled, everything is filtered and mixed again with the same amount of brandy and handled in the same way as the solar method. The great thing about Edward Bach, in my opinion, is not only the discovery of the essences, but that these 38 essences are the archetypes that have to do with feelings, e.g. jealousy, lack of self-confidence, fear or deep gloom for no recognizable cause. Everyone in the world has these feelings whether you live in the Netherlands, South Africa or Alaska. These states of mind are typical of all people. The same also applies to animals and flowers, trees, etc. Animals also have fear or jealousy or want constant attention, plants that you place in a different angle may, after a while, e.g. even if they get the same amount of sun and water. They may also feel disadvantaged or unable to change places.

Edward Bach

Edward Bach is often depicted in stories as a kind of half god. He was just an ordinary person in my eyes, liked to have a drink in the pub, smoked more than might be good for him, liked to help the fishermen to land their boats and take walks in his beloved villages in the countryside, but due to the characteristic feature of his work, namely his unselfish desire to help humanity has left us a great legacy. Madeleine Meuwessen

After Edward Bach

Shortly after Edward Bach had developed the 38 essences, he died in his sleep at the age of 50. After Edward Bach’s death, his work was continued by his two most dedicated assistants – Nora Weeks and Victor Bullen. They have handed over their work to John Ramsell and Nicky Murray, brother and sister, who became the managers of the “Bach center”. It is a shame to see that the name of Nicky Murray is nowhere mentioned!

38 virtues

Edward Bach assumed that the 38 “virtues” serve as a connection between your personality, as you manifest yourself here on earth and the higher self or your soul. If you do not act in harmony with your higher self, “virtues” turn into negative states of mind, for example: Out of faith: deep gloom with no recognizable cause, Out of hope: despair, Out of bravery and trust: fear.

Higher self

The blossoms restore contact with the higher self through their vibrations and help those involved to further develop virtue. “The negative state of the soul is not” fought “as symptoms, because that would maintain them energetically. Rather, they are flooded with higher energy vibrations, so that, as Edward Bach calls it,” melt away like snow in the sun ” .